Run with MIND! 

After an unfinished race,  A got disappointed! 

B could do podium finish and happy. 

A: “I could not finish my race. But,  with my stamina,  I thought I must be able to finish it. May be my energy has come down or this is my limit?” 

B:”Running to a specific finishing line is not just possible with stamina alone.  You need to run with MIND. ”

A:”Run with MIND?” 

B: “Yes,  indeed! That can conquer anything… and it stretches your limits. It can bring breakthroughs to our life!” 

******************************

Pic: Thanks to google images,  license: labeled for reuse with modifications 

Published by

skd

https://skdwriting.wordpress.com https://www.instagram.com/skdwriting/ skdwriting@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Run with MIND! ”

Leave a Reply

