Infuse to Diffuse!

Wow, what a wonderful world…

Wow, too much to explore!

I wanted to fly high!

I wanted to explore!

Don’t fly high to lose,

Don’t fly high to die!

There is time to fly high;

There is time to explore!

I waited for the weather!

I waited for that day!

You can’t even fly this much?

Sarcasm infused fear;

Fear to inability!

My wings idled, me too!

I wanted to explore;

Now?;

I want to exist!

Oh, someone pecking…

I am out of nest

I am hungry!

Weather is gloomy,

Me hopeless!

I want to exist;

I have to fly,

Fly to survive!

Many fly with me;

We survive,

We just exist!

Wow, what a world!

Wow, we are infused;

Infused to exist!

Oh, a kite flying high;

His bravery amazed;

Inspired all of us!

He was infused to diffuse???

____________________

Pic: Google free licensed, added text.

Published by

skd

https://skdwriting.wordpress.com https://www.instagram.com/skdwriting/ skdwriting@gmail.com

20 thoughts on “Infuse to Diffuse!”

Leave a Reply

